Pääkonttori

Kutomotie 18, 3.krs
00380 Helsinki

Puhelin: 046 878 2511
asoma@asoma.fi

Laskutusosoite

Katso laskutusohje tästä

Yhteystiedot

Toimitusjohtaja
Nina Ertiö
040 0488 230, nina.ertio@asoma.fi

Kirjanpitäjä
Vesa Lappi
046 8782 515, vesa.lappi@asoma.fi

Tehdas

Aakkulantie 62
36200 Kangasala
Avoinna ma–pe klo 8–16

Puhelin: 046 878 2418
tehdas@asoma.fi

Tilaukset: tilaukset@asoma.fi

Yhteystiedot

Yksikön johtaja
Antti Seppä
0400221460, antti.seppa@asoma.fi

Myyntipäällikkö/sopimusvalmistus
Henry Luuppala
0405547554, henry.luuppala@asoma.fi

Työnjohtaja
Heikki Tahvanainen
0468782472, heikki.tahvanainen@asoma.fi

Tuotantoinsinööri
Herman Bäckman
0468784521, herman.backman@asoma.fi

Toimistosihteeri
Leena Korander
0468782418, leena.korander@asoma.fi