• Tänään
    suljettu


Laukkumyymälä & laukkukorjaamo

Itälahdenkatu 23 A, 3.krs
00210 Helsinki

Katso aukioloajat tästä

Aukioloajat

Auki arkisin 8.00–16.00
Lauantaina suljettu
Sunnuntaina suljettu

Poikkeukset

Maanantaina 23.7 suljettu
Tiistaina 24.7 suljettu
Keskiviikkona 25.7 suljettu
Torstaina 26.7 suljettu
Perjantaina 27.7 suljettu

Puhelin: 046 878 2511
asoma@asoma.fi

Laskutusosoite

Katso laskutusohje tästä

Yhteystiedot

Toimitusjohtaja
Nina Ertiö
Puhelin: 040 0488 230
nina.ertio@asoma.fi

Vientimyyjä/Myymälävastaava
Kai Ervasti
Puhelin: 040 5017 616
kai.ervasti@asoma.fi

Kirjanpitäjä
Vesa Lappi
Puhelin: 046 8782 515
vesa.lappi@asoma.fi

 

Tehdas

Aakkulantie 62
36200 Kangasala
Avoinna ma–pe klo 8–16

Puhelin: 046 878 2418
tehdas@asoma.fi

Tilaukset: tilaukset@asoma.fi

Yhteystiedot

Yksikön johtaja
Antti Seppä
Puhelin: 0400221460
antti.seppa@asoma.fi

Myyntipäällikkö/sopimusvalmistus
Henry Luuppala
Puhelin: 0405547554
henry.luuppala@asoma.fi

Tuotekehityspäällikkö
Kalle Kaskela
Puhelin: 0503273932
kalle.kaskela@asoma.fi

Työnjohtaja
Heikki Tahvanainen
Puhelin: 0468782472
heikki.tahvanainen@asoma.fi

Tuotantoinsinööri
Herman Bäckman
Puhelin: 0468784521
herman.backman@asoma.fi

Toimistosihteeri
Leena Korander
Puhelin: 0468782418
leena.korander@asoma.fi